are able to Register as a Professional
providing us the information we require, as stipulated in the
registration page. You can also upgrade yourself to be a
Professional Contributor if you have registered as a General
Contributor to begin with.
As a Professional
Contributor, you are able to upload content into your personal
account, known as the Private Room
You can then share your content if you so wish, and our privacy
settings will allow you to determine exactly who you want to share
your content with and the level of outreach you are intending to
achieve. You can share your content with selected individuals,
groups, or share your content in the Public
which is available for general viewing.
As a Professional Contributor, you enjoy the privilege of sharing
your content in the Professional Corner
and the Marketplace
We are offering you the maximum outreach for content that is meant
to be transacted on top of content meant for general sharing (not
that they are always mutually exclusive mind you!).